Singapore Pools Results

Singapore TOTO Results

The next TOTO draw will be at Thu, 24 Jan 2019, 18:30. Download Nestia to get your lucky numbers!

NEXT JACKPOT: S$1,000,000 est.

07 38 40 45 46 47 21

Winning Shares

Prizes Group Share Amount No.of Winners
1 $2,895,779 1
2 $181,388 2
3 $2,520 99
4 $480 284
5 $50 6,100
6 $25 8,725
7 $10 118,135

The beginner's guide to buying TOTO?

Never bought a single Toto ticket in your life? You’re missing out, especially during lottery peak seasons like Chinese New Year where the jackpot could go up to $12 million.

But if you find the lottery’s rules too daunting, we’ve got a simple guide to teach you the basics of placing a Toto bet.

Rules of the Game

The easiest version of Toto is the Ordinary Bet. This involves picking at least six numbers between 1 and 49. The minimum bet is $1 for each set of numbers, and if your chosen numbers match at least three of the winning numbers, you win a prize.

The highest amount you can win is the jackpot, if all your numbers match the six winning numbers. You can buy a few sets of numbers on a ticket but winning numbers have to belong to the same set.

If you have no number preference, you can generate random numbers by selecting QuickPick, which will not be charged at any additional cost.

There are more complex betting systems such as the System 7 to 12 Entry. This allows you to choose place seven to 12 numbers within a set, although betting cost will ncrease exponentially.

For example, buying a System 7 Entry gives you the choice of 7 numbers, which makes up 7 ordinary entries. Hence the bet amount becomes $7 as your chances are multiplied by 7. Similarly, buying a System 8 Entry with 8 numbers will cost you $28.

This is the same for System 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 where you are able to choose more numbers with a higher bet. If you would like to share your bet with a group of friends to increase your odds, you can buy a System 12 Entry. Although this raises your chances for the jackpot, a System 12 bet could cost up to $924. You can refer to the table below on how much each entry costs.

Alternatively, you can purchase one or more units of iTOTO to share the odds of a System 12 Entry. An iTOTO bet is a QuickPick System 12 Entry divided by 28 units. Each unit costs $33 (cost of a System 12 Entry of $924 divided by 28). Thus, the prize amount for each winning iTOTO unit is the prize amount of the winning QuickPick System 12 Entry divided by 28. This is a popular and more affordable option if you are tempted to get a System 12 Entry to increase your odds of winning.

Another type of Toto bet is the System Roll where you can place a bet on five numbers of your choice and one rolling number. The rolling number, designated by 'R' can represent all remaining 44 numbers. The bet amount for the system roll is $44 as this gives you 44 combinations of ordinary entries.

So how much can you win?

Ah, the big question! Always remember that the final prize money will be split among the number of winners for that group within a draw. If there were no winners who matched the winning numbers within a group, that amount will be rolled over to the next draw. The table below illustrates the different groups based on the number of winning numbers matched.

You can also check the amount that you have won by using the prize calculator on the Singapore Pools website.Remember, there are numerous strategies to picking these numbers although the rules may seem straightforward.

Disclaimer

With every effort made to ensure the accuracy of the 4D/TOTO/Sweep results published on this website, we do not warrant its accuracy for several reasons including time delays incurred in completing necessary updates.

All contents/4D/TOTO/Sweep results provided herein is solely for information purposes and is provided on an "As Is" basis only without any warranty or representation of any kind, expressed or implied, as to their accuracy, completeness, timeliness or otherwise.

In no event shall the owners of this website have any responsibility or liability for any damage and/or losses incurred (whether arising directly or indirectly) in connection with any accuracy, timeliness, errors, omission and/or information appearing herein and/or on the website.

All logos, brands and product names referenced herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders. This site is not affliated to any of the organisations linked or described.

Draw No. 3442, Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3441, Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3440, Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3439, Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3438, Mon, 07 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3437, Thu, 03 Jan 2019 Draw No. 3436, Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3435, Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3434, Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3433, Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3432, Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3431, Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3430, Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3429, Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3428, Mon, 03 Dec 2018 Draw No. 3427, Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3426, Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3425, Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3424, Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3423, Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3422, Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3421, Thu, 08 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3420, Mon, 05 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3419, Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Draw No. 3418, Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3417, Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3416, Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3415, Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3414, Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3413, Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3412, Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3411, Thu, 04 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3410, Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Draw No. 3409, Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3408, Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3407, Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3406, Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3405, Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3404, Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3403, Thu, 06 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3402, Mon, 03 Sep 2018 Draw No. 3401, Thu, 30 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3400, Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3399, Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3398, Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3397, Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3396, Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3395, Thu, 09 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3394, Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3393, Thu, 02 Aug 2018 Draw No. 3392, Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3391, Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3390, Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3389, Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3388, Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3387, Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3386, Mon, 09 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3385, Thu, 05 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3384, Mon, 02 Jul 2018 Draw No. 3383, Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3382, Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3381, Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3380, Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3379, Thu, 14 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3378, Mon, 11 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3377, Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3376, Mon, 04 Jun 2018 Draw No. 3375, Thu, 31 May 2018 Draw No. 3374, Mon, 28 May 2018 Draw No. 3373, Thu, 24 May 2018 Draw No. 3372, Mon, 21 May 2018 Draw No. 3371, Thu, 17 May 2018 Draw No. 3370, Mon, 14 May 2018 Draw No. 3369, Thu, 10 May 2018 Draw No. 3368, Mon, 07 May 2018 Draw No. 3367, Thu, 03 May 2018 Draw No. 3366, Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3365, Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3364, Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3363, Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3362, Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3361, Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3360, Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3359, Thu, 05 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3358, Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Draw No. 3357, Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3356, Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3355, Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3354, Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3353, Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3352, Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3351, Thu, 08 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3350, Mon, 05 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3349, Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Draw No. 3348, Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3347, Thu, 22 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3346, Mon, 19 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3345, Thu, 15 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3344, Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3343, Fri, 09 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3342, Mon, 05 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3341, Thu, 01 Feb 2018 Draw No. 3340, Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3339, Thu, 25 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3338, Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3337, Thu, 18 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3336, Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3335, Thu, 11 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3334, Mon, 08 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3333, Fri, 05 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3332, Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Draw No. 3331, Thu, 28 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3330, Mon, 25 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3329, Thu, 21 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3328, Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3327, Thu, 14 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3326, Mon, 11 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3325, Thu, 07 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3324, Mon, 04 Dec 2017 Draw No. 3323, Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3322, Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3321, Thu, 23 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3320, Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3319, Thu, 16 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3318, Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3317, Thu, 09 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3316, Mon, 06 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3315, Thu, 02 Nov 2017 Draw No. 3314, Mon, 30 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3313, Thu, 26 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3312, Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3311, Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3310, Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3309, Thu, 12 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3308, Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3307, Thu, 05 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3306, Mon, 02 Oct 2017 Draw No. 3305, Thu, 28 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3304, Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3303, Thu, 21 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3302, Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3301, Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3300, Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3299, Thu, 07 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3298, Mon, 04 Sep 2017 Draw No. 3297, Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3296, Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3295, Thu, 24 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3294, Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3293, Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3292, Mon, 14 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3291, Thu, 10 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3290, Mon, 07 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3289, Thu, 03 Aug 2017 Draw No. 3288, Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Draw No. 3287, Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Draw No. 3286, Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Draw No. 3285, Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Draw No. 3284, Mon, 17 Jul 2017 Draw No. 3283, Thu, 13 Jul 2017